Mandurah City F.C. – Board of Directors

All club directors are volunteers, elected on one and two-year terms. If you feel you have some great attributes in business or a love of the game and would like to volunteer to help our club grow, contact the club President.

Nigel Mann- President

January 2014 056.V2 2Marc Manning – Vice President

Marc has been actively involved with the junior sector for many years and has become a dedicated member of the club.

As well as his work heading the junior committee, managing over 16 teams and coaches, Marc plays a big part in organising the club’s annual Summer 5’s competition and various junior soccer clinics throughout the season in conjunction with Perth Glory and Pro Football Training.

Diane Eldridge – Secretary

Tina Whiteman— Treasurer

Matthew Ripley— Committee Member/Business Manager

Andy Whitall- Committee Member/Junior Coordinator

Dan McEvatt- Committee Member/Junior Coordinator

Colin Chandler —  Committee & Grounds Manager

Colin joined the board in October 2014 and has been helping out in a volunteer capacity and with his son Chris at the club since 2011.

Colin has previously been involved as vice president of the Roebourne International raceway in WA in the 1970s and was vice president the South West Filipino club 1997/1999. Colin’s role at the cub to manage the grounds and the field equipment, marking fields and liaising with the local shire.

Oscar Thompson- Committee Member

Wayne Pimlott – Committee Member

Junior Committe -2017

Andy Whitall, Greg Mullins, Dan McEvatt, Wayne Pimlott, Alex Grayson (Technical Director).